Contact Us

Howzit!
Give Us A Tinkle

Administrative Offices

RM Logistics, 10 Blend Crescent, Firgrove Industrial Estate, Somerset West, 7130

+27 (0)21 180 3668

wineadventures@brucejack.com

Production Offices

Appelsdrift Farm, R316, Napier, 7270

+27 (0)21 180 3668


uniWines vineyards/Daschbosch, Louwshoek Voorsorg Road, Rawsonville, 6845

+27 (0)23 349 1110

Sales Representatives

 Masindi (Sindi) Rhidovhona – Johannesburg
+27 (0)84 555 0968 / sindi@vinesse.co.za

Rose Phalatsi – Johannesburg
+27 (0)78 666 6487 / rosep@vinesse.co.za

Kenny de Lange – Pretoria
+27 (0)84 723 3532 / kenny@vinesse.co.za

Jennifer Stephenson – Garden Route & Eastern Cape
+27 (0)82 658 3982 / jenny@vinesse.co.za

Dirk van der Walt – Cape Town
+27 (0)84 644 9472 / dirk@vinesse.co.za

Monica Vine – Johannesburg
+27(0)82 456 6589 / monica@vinesse.co.za

Elize Brand – Cape Town
+27(82) 372 9992 / elize@vinesse.co.za

Subscribe Now

Add Some Joy To Your Inbox